

# ANDHRA PRADESH STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION (A Statutory Body of the Government of A.P.)

3rd, 4th and 5th floors, Neeladri Towers, Sri Ram Nagar, 6th Battalion Road Atmakur(V), Mangalagiri(M), Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh-522503 Web: www.apsche.org. Email: specialofficerapsche@gmail.com



## PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHAIRMAN, A.P STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION, GUNTUR

## Procgs.No.APSCHE/APEDCET-SW1-2020/CATB/Approval/YSVN/ANU Dt:25-08-2021

Sub: APSCHE - APEDCET- 2020 - B.Ed. Course Admissions under 25% Management Quota (Category B) in B.Ed. Colleges- Approval / Ratification of admissions - Orders issued - reg.

Ref: 1. G.O.Ms.No 92, Education(SE TRG 1)Department Dt:16.11.2006 and subsequent amendments.

2. Admission details uploaded as per guidelines by the institution in the web portal.

-nOn-

#### ORDER:-

Based on the uploaded information of candidates admitted in YASWANTH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION [YSVN], CHITTICHERLA in Convener /Management/ Supernumerary quota in the portal https://apcatbspot.nic.in and on prima facie the scrutiny of the copies of the supporting documents submitted, the Competent Authority and Chairman, APSCHE hereby accord provisional approval/ratification of the admissions made in the institution as per the rules in force for the year 2020-21. The provisional approval now granted is subject to (i) verification of the original certificates/documents of the students by the affiliating university concerned (ii) withdrawal of the said approval/ratification of all the students or part thereof, if any irregularities are noticed at a later date and (iii) the institution undertakes the responsibility for such irregularities.

#### **Approved List**

SNO	Candidate Name	M/F	NRI	Region	Rank	marks%	ALLOTED	Cat.	admt.	State
	2° 0.000 °	_	5×	-	0-	/cgpa	BRANCH			
1	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI	F	NO	NL	NQ	66.8	BIO	ос	CATB	OD
2	VAMSHIKRISHNA K	М	NO	OU	NQ	65.8	BIO	BC_B	CATB	TS
3	BANDI MRINALINI	F	NO	OU	NQ	93.8	BIO	sc	CATB	TS
4	SOMALIN DEHURY	F	NO	NL	NQ	79.3	BIO	ос	CATB	OD
5	JHADESWAR SAHU	М	NO	NL	NQ	7	BIO	ос	CATB	OD
6	NEEHA PRADHANI	F	NO	NL	NQ	81.1	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
7	SWETASWINI BEURA	F	NO	NL	NQ	77.8	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
8	NIRAKAR SAHOO	М	NO	NL	NQ	65.9	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
9	S SOMUN	F	NO	NL	NQ	63.7	MAT	ос	CATB	OD
10	BIBHU PRASAD PANDA	М	NO	NL	NQ	63.5	MAT	ос	CATB	OD
11	AMIT KUMAR BISWAL	М	NO	NL	NQ	61.9	MAT	ОС	CATB	OD
12	AHALYA PRADHAN	F	NO	NL	NQ	53.2	PHY	ОС	CATB	OD
13	MADHABI SATAPATHY	F	NO	NL	NQ	65.4	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
14	RASMI REKHA POTHAL	F	NO	NL	NQ	64.5	soc	ОС	CATB	OD
15	PRIYANKA MOHANTY	F	NO	NL	NQ	69.2	soc	ос	CATB	OD
16	SUNITA SWAIN	F	NO	NL	NQ	68.3	soc	ос	CATB	OD
17	SHRADHANJALI MOHANTY	F	NO	NL	NQ	62.2	soc	ОС	CATB	OD
18	BISNUPRIYA DEHURY	F	NO	NL	NQ	60.0	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
19	RAJKISHORE ROUT	М	NO	NL	NQ	59.9	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
20	ARATI MOHANTY	F	NO	NL	NQ	59.2	soc	ос	CATB	OD
21	ARIJIT DASH	М	NO	NL	NQ	58.1	soc	ос	CATB	OD
22	ARPITA PRIYADARSINI SAHOO	F	NO	NL	NQ	55.6	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD

23	SUCHISMITA SAHU	F	NO	NL	NQ	53.8	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
24	LAXMIPRIYA SAHU	F	NO	NL	NQ	53.5	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD
25	ANITA BEHERA	F	NO	NL	NQ	50.7	SOC	ОС	CATB	OD

Rejected List

-----NIL-----

CHAIRMAN
APSCHE
Competent Authority
APEDCET-Admissions 2020